Hall

Women's Breakfast

Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Dec 09 2017 .
14 Jan 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
11 Feb 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
11 Mar 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
8 Apr 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
13 May 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
10 Jun 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
8 Jul 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
12 Aug 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
9 Sep 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
14 Oct 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
11 Nov 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am
9 Dec 2017 - 8:00am - 10:00am

Choir Practice

Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Jan 20 2017, Fri Feb 03 2017, Fri Feb 17 2017, Fri Mar 03 2017, Fri Mar 17 2017, Fri Mar 24 2017, Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017, Thu May 11 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Thu Jun 22 2017, Thu Jul 06 2017, Thu Jul 20 2017, Thu Aug 03 2017, Thu Aug 17 2017, Thu Aug 31 2017, Thu Sep 14 2017, Thu Sep 28 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Oct 12 2017, Thu Oct 26 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 01 2017.
13 Jan 2017 - 7:30pm
27 Jan 2017 - 7:30pm
10 Feb 2017 - 7:30pm
24 Feb 2017 - 7:30pm
10 Mar 2017 - 7:30pm
7 Apr 2017 - 7:30pm
21 Apr 2017 - 7:30pm
5 May 2017 - 7:30pm
19 May 2017 - 7:30pm
2 Jun 2017 - 7:30pm
16 Jun 2017 - 7:30pm
30 Jun 2017 - 7:30pm
14 Jul 2017 - 7:30pm
28 Jul 2017 - 7:30pm
11 Aug 2017 - 7:30pm
25 Aug 2017 - 7:30pm
8 Sep 2017 - 7:30pm
22 Sep 2017 - 7:30pm
20 Oct 2017 - 7:30pm
3 Nov 2017 - 7:30pm
8 Dec 2017 - 7:30pm
15 Dec 2017 - 7:30pm

Women's Breakfast

Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Dec 10 2016 .
9 Jan 2016 - 8:00am
13 Feb 2016 - 8:00am
12 Mar 2016 - 8:00am
9 Apr 2016 - 8:00am
14 May 2016 - 8:00am
11 Jun 2016 - 8:00am
9 Jul 2016 - 8:00am
13 Aug 2016 - 8:00am
10 Sep 2016 - 8:00am
8 Oct 2016 - 8:00am
12 Nov 2016 - 8:00am
10 Dec 2016 - 8:00am

Usually the 2nd Saturday of the month, but please check the church Calendar. Come, bring your cereals and share an enriching time of food, faith and fellowship.
Contact: Susan Bedford

Choir Practice

Repeats every week until Fri Dec 16 2016 except Thu Sep 08 2016.
8 Jan 2016 - 7:30pm
15 Jan 2016 - 7:30pm
22 Jan 2016 - 7:30pm
29 Jan 2016 - 7:30pm
5 Feb 2016 - 7:30pm
12 Feb 2016 - 7:30pm
19 Feb 2016 - 7:30pm
26 Feb 2016 - 7:30pm
4 Mar 2016 - 7:30pm
11 Mar 2016 - 7:30pm
18 Mar 2016 - 7:30pm
25 Mar 2016 - 7:30pm
1 Apr 2016 - 7:30pm
8 Apr 2016 - 7:30pm
15 Apr 2016 - 7:30pm
22 Apr 2016 - 7:30pm
29 Apr 2016 - 7:30pm
6 May 2016 - 7:30pm
13 May 2016 - 7:30pm
20 May 2016 - 7:30pm
27 May 2016 - 7:30pm
3 Jun 2016 - 7:30pm
10 Jun 2016 - 7:30pm
17 Jun 2016 - 7:30pm
24 Jun 2016 - 7:30pm
1 Jul 2016 - 7:30pm
8 Jul 2016 - 7:30pm
15 Jul 2016 - 7:30pm
22 Jul 2016 - 7:30pm
29 Jul 2016 - 7:30pm
5 Aug 2016 - 7:30pm
12 Aug 2016 - 7:30pm
19 Aug 2016 - 7:30pm
26 Aug 2016 - 7:30pm
2 Sep 2016 - 7:30pm
16 Sep 2016 - 7:30pm
23 Sep 2016 - 7:30pm
30 Sep 2016 - 7:30pm
7 Oct 2016 - 7:30pm
14 Oct 2016 - 7:30pm
21 Oct 2016 - 7:30pm
28 Oct 2016 - 7:30pm
4 Nov 2016 - 7:30pm
11 Nov 2016 - 7:30pm
18 Nov 2016 - 7:30pm
25 Nov 2016 - 7:30pm
2 Dec 2016 - 7:30pm
9 Dec 2016 - 7:30pm
16 Dec 2016 - 7:30pm

Meets weekly for singers who would like to help lead songs and hymns in worship - and the occasional concert.
Contact: Dennis Mason

Church Meeting

Repeats every 2 months on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 13 2016 .
9 Feb 2016 - 7:30pm
12 Apr 2016 - 7:30pm
14 Jun 2016 - 7:30pm
9 Aug 2016 - 7:30pm
11 Oct 2016 - 7:30pm
13 Dec 2016 - 7:30pm

Alternate months on the 2nd Tuesday in the month. A time of sharing, discussion, presentation and decision-making about the life of the church.
Contact: Liz Dunning

Anniversary Lunch

11 Oct 2015 - 12:20pm

Church Meeting

Repeats every 2 months on the second Tuesday until Mon Dec 28 2015 .
10 Feb 2015 - 7:30pm
14 Apr 2015 - 7:30pm
9 Jun 2015 - 7:30pm
11 Aug 2015 - 7:30pm
13 Oct 2015 - 7:30pm
8 Dec 2015 - 7:30pm

Women's Breakfast

Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Thu Dec 17 2015 except Fri Aug 07 2015.
10 Jan 2015 - 8:00am
14 Feb 2015 - 8:00am
14 Mar 2015 - 8:00am
11 Apr 2015 - 8:00am
9 May 2015 - 8:00am
13 Jun 2015 - 8:00am
11 Jul 2015 - 8:00am
12 Sep 2015 - 8:00am
10 Oct 2015 - 8:00am
14 Nov 2015 - 8:00am
12 Dec 2015 - 8:00am
Syndicate content